

SHRI LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI DEGREE COLLEGE, GONDA

Report on One-Day Workshop on "Emerging Trends in Computer"



INTRODUCTION

A one-day workshop on "Emerging Trends in Computer" was successfully conducted on May 05, 2024, at Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Degree College, Gonda. The workshop was organized by IQAC and BCA Department specifically for BCA students to enhance their understanding of latest trends in computer.

Objective of the Workshop: The primary objective of the workshop was to provide BCA students with a comprehensive understanding of modern technologies. The session aimed to equip students with the knowledge and tools necessary understand using of latest things in computer.

Resource Person: The workshop was led by Mr. S. N. Kannaujia, a renowned academician from Lucknow University.

Key Topics Covered:

Artificial Intelligence (AI):

Generative AI and increased focus on explainable AI and ethical considerations.

Internet of Things (IoT)

Expansion of IoT devices in various industries and increased focus on cybersecurity

Machine Learning (ML)

Continued development of automated machine learning (AutoML)



Feedback from Participants:

The workshop was highly interactive and well-received by the students. Participants appreciated Mr. Kannaujia engaging teaching style and the practical insights he shared. They expressed that the workshop helped them gain a deeper understanding of how cloud computing are formulated and implemented.

Conclusion:

The one-day workshop on "Cloud Computing" was a resounding success. It provided an enriching experience for the BCA students of Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Degree College, Gonda, who gained

valuable knowledge and skills that will aid them in their academic and professional journeys. The college extends its heartfelt thanks to Mr. Anurag Tiwari for her enlightening session and hopes to organize more such workshops in the future.

Participated Student:

BCA 74 student participated.

STUDENT NAME	STUDENT NAME	STUDENT NAME
ABHAY MISHRA	ABHISHEK MISHRA	ABHIMANYU JAISWAL
ABHISHEK MISHRA	ADITYA VERMA	ADITYA RAJ
ADARSH VERMA	ANMOL RAJ	AKASH MAURYA
AMAANUL HASAN	ANUPAM KUMAR VERMA	AMAN KHAN
ANUBHAV CHAUDHARI	ANURAG SHUKLA	AMRISH MAURYA
ASHISH JAISWAL	ASHISH PANDEY	ANAND SINGH
ASHISH KUMAR GUPTA	ASHUTOSH SHUKLA	HIMANSHU SHUKLA
ASHISH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	CHANDAN PANDEY	MANGLESH KUMAR
AVDHESH KUMAR CHAURASIYA	DIVYANSH SONI	MANISH DUBEY
DEVENDRA TIWARI	HARSHIT SRIVASTAVA	MD ANAS ANSARI
GAURAV SHUKLA	MOHD UMAR	RAJ KUMAR CHAURASIYA
KUNAL KASAUDHAN	NIKHIL SRIVASTAVA	VIKAS KUMAR
NANDU RASTOGI	SATYAM VISHWAKARMA	VISHAL MISHRA
NAYAN KAMAL SHUKLA	SHIKHAR PANDEY	HIMANSHI TRIPATHI
SANDEEP PAL	SHIVAM PATHAK	
SHIVA VISHWAKARMA	SHIVAM TIWARI	
SHIVAM PANDEY	SHIWANG MAURYA	
SHIVAM SINGH	SHRI OM TIWARI	
SUDHANSHU SINGH	SHUBHANKAR TIWARI	
SURAJ KUMAR	SUMIT SHUKLA	
SURYANSH SINGH	SURAJ KUMAR PANDEY	
UTKARSH TIWARI	SURAJ MAURYA	
VIVEK KUMAR	VAIBHAV	
YASH KUMAR	VIVEK MISHRA	
ANJALI PARASHAR	ANANYA MISHRA	
ANSHIKA SINGH	JAYA MAURYA	
ARPITA DWIVEDI	PRANJALI SRIVASTAVA	
HIMANSHI TRIPATHI	SIMRAN	
NEHA SINGH	SNEHA JAISWAL	
RADHIKA NAMDEV	SUNAINA ANAND	